How do I close my account?
💕 We’re sorry to hear that you want to leave us 💕
To proceed with deleting your account, follow these steps:
1️⃣ Go back to the main page of our Help Center.
2️⃣ Select Account Settings and Data Privacy > Delete my account.
Before proceeding, please note that deleting your account will result in:
- unsubscribing from the KIKO ME Loyalty Program
- loss of all accumulated loyalty points
- loss of rewards earned
- removal from mailing lists and newsletter services
- complete deletion of your data from our system
✨ Changed your mind? You can always create a new account and start accumulating points and rewards again. We’ll be happy to have you back as a member of the KIKO ME Loyalty Program!💄✨