If you have placed an order as a registered user, you can cancel your order within 30 minutes of receiving confirmation.
To cancel your order, go to the ORDERS section of your account and select the order that you wish to cancel. The “Cancel” button is located in the bottom right. You will receive an e-mail to confirm the cancellation of your order.
Should you choose to cancel your order, the total amount will not be debited by KIKO but will remain “reserved” by the chosen payment system (e.g. banking system) for a maximum of 25 days.
It is no longer possible to cancel your order once the 30-minute interval following order completion has elapsed or if you placed the order as a guest.