Close
  • Register
Cart 0
Menu
EU_PopUpNlSub

INTO THE DARK 

Into The Dark Black Mask

Purifying black peel-off mask

x EUR 8.95 EUR 0.00

Not available
VAT included

Into The Dark Black Mask

EUR 8.95 EUR 0.00
Not available
  • DESCRIPTION

    Purifying black peel-off mask.

    Minimises the appearance of pores and helps to remove impurities and sebum, for a smoothened and radiant complexion.

    Astringent and purifying charcoal powder and Montmorillonite black clay give the mask its original black colour, perfectly in line with the most popular skincare trend on Instagram.

    Easy to apply, it leaves the skin flawless in a very short time.

    50 g / 1.76 OZ
    12 M
    Made in Italy
  • RESULTS

    A perfect face thanks to the purifying effect, for smoothened and radiant skin.

  • HOW TO USE

    Apply a thin and even layer to dry skin, avoiding the eye contour, lips, eyebrows and hairline. Wait for it to form a film, remove once it is completely dry and rinse.

  • PACK

    The packaging for this seventh limited edition capsule collection to celebrate 20 years of KIKO MILANO was created by Mirko Fontana and Diego Marquez, aka Au Jour Le Jour, an original, transversal and refined brand that has infused this collection with all its sophisticated and ultra modern style. Illustrations, animal prints and exclusive materials are the label's distinguishing features, which for the Into the Dark collection has led to an elegant and sensual, feminine and provocative look that always carries a dash of irony with it. The black cases, brightened with wallpaper-effect floral prints in bright colours conceal a hidden tone-on-tone panther, which suggests a dark atmosphere filled with an air of alluring seduction.

    The tube and packaging are in line with the feel of the collection.

  • ingredients

    KIKO MILANO is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete and/or up-to-date. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.
    AQUA (WATER/EAU), POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERETH-26, ALCOHOL DENAT., CHARCOAL POWDER, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/PALMETH-25 ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), LACTOBACILLUS/ARUNDINARIA GIGANTEA FERMENT FILTRATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT (GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT), KAOLIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, XANTHAN GUM, ARGILLA (MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE), ECHINACEA PURPUREA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MICA, MONTMORILLONITE.
  • Video

INFORMATION FOR PURCHASE

  • DISCOUNTED SHIPPING
    for orders over € 49

    The cost varies depending on the delivery service and the destination country of the order. For more details see the "Delivery information and costs" page.
    More information

  • SHIPPING
    in 8-9 working days

    Shipping times may vary depending on the service chosen. In the countries served by Swiss Post (Asendia) only, delivery takes an average of 6-7 working days (up to a maximum of 10) from the order being dispatched. In countries where the UPS service is also available, the shipping time is 2-4 days after being dispatched by courier. More information

  • SECURE PAYMENTS
    by Credit Card, Paypal and Cash on Delivery (in countries served by UPS)

    Purchases made on KIKO are secure and guaranteed. All information relating to payments, including personal information and credit card information, is protected through an advanced encrypted data transmission system. Under no circumstances will KIKO file your credit card number, nor will it use or keep the information you provided on its own systems.

  • EASY RETURNS
    up to 14 days after order delivery

    You have 14 business days from the date you receive the items in which to exercise your right to return the goods. Please let Customer Service know about any problems relating to the goods received.

  • EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS
    using promotional codes

    To use a promotional code, select "Have you got a promotional code?" on the shopping cart page and insert the characters indicated in the appropriate field. If your code is inserted correctly, the amount and/or content of the Shopping Cart will be recalculated based on the promotion applied.

CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGHT THIS ALSO BOUGHT:
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
Top
Close

Fermer
  • S'enregistrer
  • KIKO Rewards
Panier 0
Menu

INTO THE DARK 

Into The Dark Black Mask

Masque noir purifiant peel-off

x EUR 8,95 EUR 0,00

Indisponible
Prix incluant la TVA

Into The Dark Black Mask

EUR 8,95 EUR 0,00
Indisponible
  • DESCRIPTION

    Masque noir purifiant peel-off.

    Il réduit les pores et aide à éliminer impuretés et sébum, pour lisser et illuminer le teint.

    Purifiantes et astringentes, la poudre de charbon et l'argile noire de Montmorillon donnent à ce masque une couleur noire originale et en parfaite harmonie avec la tendance soins de la peau très populaire sur Instagram.

    Facile à appliquer, il perfectionne le teint en un temps record.

    50 g / 1,76 OZ
    12 M
    Fabriqué en Italie
  • RÉSULTATS

    Un effet purifiant qui lisse et illumine la peau, pour un teint impeccable.

  • CONSEILS D’UTILISATION

    Appliquer une couche fine et uniforme sur une peau sèche en évitant le contour des yeux, les lèvres, les sourcils et les cheveux. Attendre qu'un petit film se forme. Le retirer une fois qu'il est entièrement sec, puis rincer.

  • PACK

    Le packaging est l'œuvre de Mirko Fontana et de Diego Marquez, alias Au Jour Le Jour. Cette marque transversale, originale et raffinée insuffle à cette collection – la septième des collections capsules en édition limitée marquant les 20 ans de KIKO MILANO – son style sophistiqué et ultra-moderne. Illustrations, imprimés animaliers et matières exclusives : telles sont les caractéristiques de cette griffe, qui, pour la collection Into the Dark, a créé un look élégant, sensuel, féminin et provocant avec une petite touche d'ironie. Les packagings noirs sont rehaussés de motifs floraux effet papier mural aux couleurs intenses et dissimulent une panthère ton sur ton aux aguets, créant une atmosphère sombre au charme provocant.

    Le tube et le packaging sont en parfaite harmonie avec l'esprit de la collection.

  • Ingrédients

    KIKO MILANO s'engage constamment à mettre à jour les listes des ingrédients publiées sur son site en ligne. Il convient cependant de prendre en compte le fait que les ingrédients peuvent faire l'objet de variations et que KIKO ne peut garantir l'exhaustivité ou la mise à jour de la liste dans toutes ses parties. KIKO invite donc tous ses Clients à consulter les emballages des produits afin de connaître la liste précise des ingrédients.
    AQUA (WATER/EAU), POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERETH-26, ALCOHOL DENAT., CHARCOAL POWDER, GLYCERIN, ACRYLATES/PALMETH-25 ACRYLATE COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, POLYSORBATE 20, PHENOXYETHANOL, CI 77499 (IRON OXIDES), LACTOBACILLUS/ARUNDINARIA GIGANTEA FERMENT FILTRATE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, SODIUM CITRATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA ROOT EXTRACT (GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT), KAOLIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, XANTHAN GUM, ARGILLA (MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE), ECHINACEA PURPUREA EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, MICA, MONTMORILLONITE.
  • Vidéo

INFORMATIONS POUR L'ACHAT

  • LIVRAISON EN POINT RELAIS® GRATUITE
    à partir de 25 euros

    KIKO MILANO vous offre l'expédition aux Point Relais ® gratuite à partir de 25 euros. Si en revanche vous souhaitez recevoir la marchandise à une adresse spécifique, vous pouvez choisir entre l'expédition Standard (par Service Postal Swiss Post - Asendia) à 6,90 EUR (GRATUITE pour toutes commandes supérieures à 49 EUR) et l'expédition Express (par UPS) à 8,90 EUR (2 EUR pour tous achats supérieurs à 49 EUR).

  • 3 MODES DE LIVRAISON
    pour répondre à chaque demande spécifique

    KIKO offre la possibilité de choisir parmi 3 options de livraison différentes : Point Relais® - Mondial Relay (livraison sous 5 à 6 jours ouvrés à compter du traitement de la commande) ; Swiss Post - Asendia (livraison à domicile en moyenne sous 6 à 7 jours ouvrés) ; UPS (livraison à domicile sous 2 à 4 jours ouvrés).

  • PAIEMENTS SÉCURISÉS
    avec Carte de crédit, Paypal et Contre-remboursement

    Les achats effectués auprès de KIKO sont sécurisés et garantis. Toutes les informations relatives aux paiements, y compris les renseignements personnels et coordonnées de carte bancaire, sont protégées par un système avancé de transmission de données cryptées. En aucun cas, le numéro de votre carte de crédit ne sera communiqué à KIKO, qui n'utilisera pas et ne conservera pas les informations que vous avez transmises à ses systèmes.

  • RETOURS FACILES
    jusqu'à 14 jours après la livraison de la commande

    Vous avez 14 jours ouvrables à partir de la date de réception des articles pour exercer votre droit de retour de la marchandise. Veuillez avertir le service client de tout problème relatif à la marchandise reçue.

  • REMISES EXCLUSIVES
    en utilisant les codes promotionnels

    Pour utiliser un code promotionnel, sélectionnez « Avez-vous un code promotionnel ? » sur la page du panier et insérez les caractères indiqués dans le champ approprié. Si votre code est inséré correctement, le montant et/ou le contenu du panier seront recalculés en fonction de la promotion appliquée.

  • produits recyclables

    KIKO Milano est sensible à l’environnement. Nos emballages / produits (tels que flacons en plastique, tubes et crayons en plastique) peuvent faire l’objet d’une consigne de tri. Pour en savoir plus : www.consignesdetri.fr.

  • 1 commande en ligne = 1 échantillon EN CADEAU

    Jusqu'au 25 novembre, KIKO vous offre pour chaque commande en ligne un échantillon au choix entre Hydra Pro Matte et Hydra Pro Glow

CEUX QUI ONT ACHETÉ CET ARTICLE ONT AUSSI ACHETÉ :
VOUS AIMERIEZ AUSSI SÛREMENT :
Avis (0)
Sur la base de 2 votesDonner votre avis
Top
Fermer