• Register
Cart 0
Menu

ARCTIC HOLIDAY Matte Lipstick

High-coverage ultra-matte lipstick

05 Opera Burgundy

05 Opera Burgundy

x

VAT included
Select a colour
In-store availability

ARCTIC HOLIDAY Matte Lipstick

  • DESCRIPTION

    High-coverage and ultra-matte lipstick.

    The extreme matte finish texture is pleasant and comfortable to apply, releasing a pure and intense colour that coats the lips in on-trend shades. Even, full-coverage result. Maximum comfort. The special opaque pattern on the tip evokes the sensoriality of velvet, the signature of this product.

    Available in 8 matte shades.

  • RESULTS

    The lips appear soft and full, coated in an ultra-matte effect intense colour.

  • PACK

    Designed exclusively by designer Ross Lovegrove, the sophisticated packaging with magnetic fastening echoes the glacial theme of the collection with its lines and colours, referencing the magical natural landscapes of the North and their iridescent ice formations.

  • Video

Available shipping methods

This product support the following shipping methods:
  • AIR SHIPPING   (1-day/2-days delivery)
    This product supports the air shipping
  • GROUND SHIPPING
    GROUND SHIPPING

INFORMATION FOR PURCHASE

  • DISCOUNTED SHIPPING
    for orders over € 49

    The cost varies depending on the delivery service and the destination country of the order. For more details see the "Delivery information and costs" page.
    More information

  • SHIPPING
    in 8-9 working days

    Shipping times may vary depending on the service chosen. In the countries served by Swiss Post (Asendia) only, delivery takes an average of 6-7 working days (up to a maximum of 10) from the order being dispatched. In countries where the UPS service is also available, the shipping time is 2-4 days after being dispatched by courier. More information

  • SECURE PAYMENTS
    by Credit Card, Paypal and Cash on Delivery (in countries served by UPS)

    Purchases made on KIKO are secure and guaranteed. All information relating to payments, including personal information and credit card information, is protected through an advanced encrypted data transmission system. Under no circumstances will KIKO file your credit card number, nor will it use or keep the information you provided on its own systems.

  • EASY RETURNS
    up to 14 days after order delivery

    You have 14 business days from the date you receive the items in which to exercise your right to return the goods. Please let Customer Service know about any problems relating to the goods received.

  • EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS
    using promotional codes

    To use a promotional code, select "Have you got a promotional code?" on the shopping cart page and insert the characters indicated in the appropriate field. If your code is inserted correctly, the amount and/or content of the Shopping Cart will be recalculated based on the promotion applied.

Reviews (48)
Based on 12 votesWrite a review
  1. 05/09/2018

    Anaïs

    parfait

    La pigmentation est parfaite de même que la tenue
  2. 24/08/2018

    Vanessa

    Genial

    Très bon produit très belle couleur j adore
  3. 20/08/2018

    Louli

    Parfaits

    J’en ai racheté un 3e dernièrement, j’aime trop la tenue et le rendu de ce rouge à lèvre, je conseille vraiment !
  4. 20/08/2018

    Giulia

    Favoloso

    Adoranto l’effetto MAT sulle labbra ho cercato dappertutto un rossetto che mi desse questo effetto senza dover mettere la cipria bianca sopra e questo mi ha dato subito l’effetto che desideravo! Colore super pigmentato e super duraturo in più i colori sono semplicemente meravigliosi
  5. 10/08/2018

    Kat

    lo adoro

    Amo questo rossetto. Ho acquistato il numero 5 qualche mese fa e l'ho già consumato. Il colore è splendido, si stende bene, non secca le labbra e dura a lungo con le dovute attenzioni.
  6. 08/08/2018

    Elena

    Perfect Present

    Bought this as a present for my best friend and she absolutely loved it! Keeps the lips beautiful and moisturised :)
  7. 05/08/2018

    Olivia

    Perfect Christmas day Colour

    Love the smell, love the feel and looks amazing!
  8. 04/08/2018

    Ines

    Je conseille

    Rouge à lèvre qui ne seche pas les lèvres, rendu comme nous le présente la photo, si vis lèvre son sèche de base je vous conseille d'appliquer un beurre de cacao bien hydratant et de mettre se rouge à lèvre 10 min après en aillant enlevé le soin précédent : vos lèvres seront superbe !
  9. 27/07/2018

    Tania

    Lipstick

    The presentation it's amazing, the color was very nice
  10. 19/07/2018

    Alicia

    Fijo sin resecar

    Me gusta mucho la textura cremosa que tiene, es fijo y mate. Se queda bastante fijo si bien es cierto que al ser cremoso no queda superfijo, pero merece la pena para los días en los que tienes los labios más secos de lo normal. El color es cubriente y queda muy bonito. Utilizar delineador aparte. Existen colores muy similares que casan perfectamente.
  11. View more reviews
Top
Close
In-store availability
Enter your country or your city to find a Kiko store near you

0 shops found

    Due to frequent store inventory changes, the availability of an item cannot be guaranteed
    Limited availability indicates that a low quantity of the item is currently available in store

Schließen
  • Registrieren
  • KIKO Rewards
Warenkorb 0
Menu
DE_PopUpNlSub

ARCTIC HOLIDAY 

ARCTIC HOLIDAY Matte Lipstick

Lippenstift mit ultramattem Finish und hoher Deckkraft

01 Blushed Pink

01 Blushed Pink

x

Farbe auswählen
Preis inklusive MwSt

ARCTIC HOLIDAY Matte Lipstick

  • BESCHREIBUNG

    Lippenstift mit ultramattem Finish und hoher Deckkraft.

    Die Textur mit extrem mattem Finish trägt sich angenehm und komfortabel und gibt eine reine und intensive Farbe ab, die die Lippen in Trendfarben hüllt. Das Ergebnis ist gleichmäßig und deckend. Der Komfort ist unübertroffen. Das spezielle matte Muster der Spitze erinnert an die Sinnlichkeit von Samt, die diesem Produkt eigen ist.

    Erhältlich in 8 matten Farbtönen.

  • ERGEBNISSE

    Die Lippen wirken weich und voll, umhüllt von einer intensiven Farbe mit ultramattem Finish.

  • PACK

    Die exklusiv von Designer Ross Lovegrove entworfene Verpackung mit Magnetverschluss greift in ihren raffinierten Linien und Farben das Gletscherthema der Kollektion auf und erinnert an die magischen Landschaften des Nordens mit ihren schillernden Eisformationen.

  • Video

INFORMATIONEN ZU KAUF

  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
    bei Bestellungen ab 25 €

    Die Versandkosten werden in Abhängigkeit vom gewählten Versanddienst berechnet. Die Sendungen kosten im günstigsten Fall nur EUR 6,90. Bei Bestellungen über einem Wert von EUR 25 können Sie zwischen dem KOSTENFREIEN STANDARDVERSAND und dem EXPRESSVERSAND zu reduziertem Preis wählen.

  • 2 VERSANDOPTIONEN
    für jeden Bedarf

    KIKO bietet die Wahl zwischen zwei Liefermodalitäten: STANDARDVERSAND (Lieferung nach Hause innerhalb von 4-5 bis zu maximal 10 Werktagen nach Abholung der Ware durch den Versanddienst im Lager von KIKO); EXPRESSVERSAND (Lieferung nach Hause innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen nach Abholung des Pakets durch den Express-Kurier).

  • SICHERE BEZAHLUNG
    per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Überweisung (SOFORT Banking) und Nachnahme

    Ihre Einkäufe bei KIKO erfolgen über sichere Verbindungen. Alle Zahlungsdaten, darunter personenbezogene Daten und Kreditkarteninformationen, werden durch ein modernes System zur verschlüsselten Datenübertragung geschützt. KIKO erfasst unter keinen Umständen Ihre Kreditkartennummer. Die an die Systeme von KIKO übertragenen Daten werden von KIKO weder verarbeitet noch aufbewahrt.

  • UMTAUSCH
    innerhalb 14 Tagen nach Zustellung

    Sie können die bestellten Artikel innerhalb von 14 Werktagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung zurückgeben. Bitte informieren Sie den Kundenservice über alle Probleme bei den bestellten Produkten und.

  • EXKLUSIVE RABATTE
    über Aktionscodes

    Um den Angebotscode zu nutzen, wählen Sie auf der Seite „Warenkorb“ die Option „Haben Sie einen Angebotscode?“ und geben die Zeichenfolge in das entsprechende Feld ein. Ist der eingegebene Code korrekt, wird der Betrag und/oder Inhalt des Warenkorbs neu auf Grundlage der entsprechenden Angebotsbegünstigungen berechnet.

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH KAUFEN:
DAS KÖNNTE IHNEN GEFALLEN:
Top
Schließen