Close
  • Register
  • KIKO Rewards
Cart 0
Menu
Uk_PopUpNlSub

ASIAN TOUCH 

Asian Touch Cushion Eyeliner

Liquid eyeliner cushion

x GBP 7.90 GBP 0.00

Add to shopping cart
VAT included

Asian Touch Cushion Eyeliner

GBP 7.90 GBP 0.00
Add to shopping cart
  • DESCRIPTION

    Liquid eyeliner cushion in intense black.

    With an ink-like finish for extreme, graphic eyes. Its high colour payoff lets you draw both thick or thin lines with extreme precision.

    Available in 1 shade: 01 Ink Black.

    12 M
    Made in Germany
  • RESULTS

    Your gaze steals the show, with a fabulous eye look. Ideal for drawing thick or thin lines.

  • ADVICE

    The Asian Touch eyeliner brush is recommended for application. Store closed, lying flat. 

    USE: avoid waterline.

  • PACK

    Serafina Sama, a young designer from fashion brand Isa Arfen, created the product’s packaging. The clean, simple artwork is both classic and hyper feminine, reflecting the essence of her brand: femininity, sophistication, relaxation and a touch of irreverence.

  • ingredients

    KIKO MILANO is dedicated to maintaining the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete and/or up-to-date. For an accurate listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product packaging.
    AQUA (WATER/EAU), AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POLYURETHANE-35, LAURETH-21, POLYGLYCERYL-2 CAPRATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENYLPROPANOL, GLYCERIN, TRI-C12-13 ALKYL CITRATE, PANTHENOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL), TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, LAURETH-30, DISODIUM DECETH-6 SULFOSUCCINATE, CI 77266 (NANO) (BLACK 2).
  • Video

INFORMATION FOR PURCHASE

  • STANDARD FREE SHIPPING
    for online orders over £25

    The cost of the service is calculated according to the shipping service chosen. You can benefit from either FREE STANDARD DELIVERY or EXPRESS DELIVERY at a discounted rate.

  • 2 SHIPPING METHODS
    to meet every need

    KIKO allows you to choose between two different delivery methods: STANDARD DELIVERY (home delivery in 5-6 or a maximum of 10 working days from the postal service collecting the merchandise from the KIKO warehouse); EXPRESS DELIVERY (home delivery in 2-4 business days from the package being collected by Express Courier.

  • SECURE PAYMENTS
    by Credit Card, Paypal and Cash on Delivery

    Purchases made on KIKO are secure and guaranteed. All information relating to payments, including personal information and credit card information, is protected through an advanced encrypted data transmission system. Under no circumstances will KIKO file your credit card number, nor will it use or keep the information you provided on its own systems.

  • EASY RETURNS
    up to 14 days after order delivery

    You have 14 business days from the date you receive the items in which to exercise your right to return the goods. Please let Customer Service know about any problems relating to the goods received.

  • EXCLUSIVE DISCOUNTS
    using promotional codes

    To use a promotional code, select "Have you got a promotional code?" on the shopping cart page and insert the characters indicated in the appropriate field. If your code is inserted correctly, the amount and/or content of the Shopping Cart will be recalculated based on the promotion applied.

  • 1 online order = 1 FREE sample

    For every online order until 25 November, KIKO will give you a sample of your choice: Hydra Pro Matte or Hydra Pro Glow

CUSTOMERS WHO BOUGHT THIS ALSO BOUGHT:
YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:
Top
Close

Schließen
  • Registrieren
Warenkorb 0
Menu
CH_PopUpNlSub

ASIAN TOUCH 

Asian Touch Cushion Eyeliner

Flüssiger Cushion Eyeliner

x CHF 9,90 CHF 0,00

In den Warenkorb
Preis inklusive MwSt

Asian Touch Cushion Eyeliner

CHF 9,90 CHF 0,00
In den Warenkorb
  • BESCHREIBUNG

    Flüssiger Cushion Eyeliner in Tiefschwarz.

    Grafischer Tinteneffekt für einen intensiven Blick. Dank der optimalen Konsistenz können feinste oder breite Linien mit absoluter Präzision gezogen werden.

    Verfügbar in 1 Farbnuance: 01 Ink Black.

    12 M
    Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • ERGEBNISSE

    Dieser Look rückt den Blick mit spektakulärer Wirkung in den Mittelpunkt. Ideal zum Ziehen feiner oder breiter Linien.

  • RATGEBER

    Wir empfehlen, das Produkt mit den Eyeliner-Pinsel Asian Touch aufzutragen. Gut verschlossen und in waagerechter Position aufbewahren. 

    ANWENDUNG: äußeres Augenlid.

  • PACK

    Die Verpackung des Produkts wurde von Serafina Sama entworfen, der jungen Gründerin der Modemarke Isa Arfen. Das Design ist essentiell und puristisch und gleichzeitig klassisch und superfeminin – es spiegelt die DNA ihres Labels wider: weiblich, edel, lässig und ein bisschen respektlos.

  • Inhaltsstoffe

    KIKO MILANO bemüht sich fortwährend, die auf der Internetseite veröffentlichten Listen der Inhaltsstoffe zu aktualisieren. Dennoch ist es wichtig zu berücksichtigen, dass die Inhaltsstoffe Variationen unterliegen können und dass KIKO nicht garantieren kann, dass die besagten Listen in allen Teilen komplett oder aktualisiert sind. KIKO fordert daher alle Kunden auf, für die präzisen Listen der Inhaltsstoffe die Verpackungen der Produkte zu konsultieren.
    AQUA (WATER/EAU), AMMONIUM ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, POLYURETHANE-35, LAURETH-21, POLYGLYCERYL-2 CAPRATE, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENYLPROPANOL, GLYCERIN, TRI-C12-13 ALKYL CITRATE, PANTHENOL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, STEARIC ACID, PALMITIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL (HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL), TETRASODIUM GLUTAMATE DIACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, CITRIC ACID, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, LAURETH-30, DISODIUM DECETH-6 SULFOSUCCINATE, CI 77266 (NANO) (BLACK 2).
  • Video

INFORMATIONEN ZU KAUF

  • KOSTENLOSER VERSAND
    bei Bestellungen ab 30 CHF

    Bei allen Online-Bestellungen über einem Wert von CHF 30 ist der Versand kostenfrei. In anderen Fällen kosten die Sendungen nur CHF 7,90.

  • ZUSTELLUNG
    innerhalb von 7-8 Werktagen ab Auftragsbestätigung

    KIKO liefert die Ware innerhalb von ca. 5-6 Werktagen (bis zu maximal 10 Werktagen je nach nationalem Versanddienst) nach Abholung des Pakets durch den Versanddienst Swiss Post (Asendia) zu Ihnen nach Hause.

  • SICHERE BEZAHLUNG
    per Kreditkarte, PayPal, Überweisung (SOFORT Banking)

    Ihre Einkäufe bei KIKO erfolgen über sichere Verbindungen. Alle Zahlungsdaten, darunter personenbezogene Daten und Kreditkarteninformationen, werden durch ein modernes System zur verschlüsselten Datenübertragung geschützt. KIKO erfasst unter keinen Umständen Ihre Kreditkartennummer. Die an die Systeme von KIKO übertragenen Daten werden von KIKO weder verarbeitet noch aufbewahrt.

  • UMTAUSCH
    innerhalb 14 Tagen nach Zustellung

    Sie können die bestellten Artikel innerhalb von 14 Werktagen nach Erhalt der Bestellung zurückgeben. Bitte informieren Sie den Kundenservice über alle Probleme bei den bestellten Produkten und.

  • EXKLUSIVE RABATTE
    über Aktionscodes

    Um den Angebotscode zu nutzen, wählen Sie auf der Seite „Warenkorb“ die Option „Haben Sie einen Angebotscode?“ und geben die Zeichenfolge in das entsprechende Feld ein. Ist der eingegebene Code korrekt, wird der Betrag und/oder Inhalt des Warenkorbs neu auf Grundlage der entsprechenden Angebotsbegünstigungen berechnet.

  • 1 Online-Bestellung = 1 GRATIS-Produkt

    Für jede Online-Bestellung schenkt Ihnen KIKO bis zum 25. November wahlweise ein Produkt Hydra Pro Matte oder Hydra Pro Glow

SIE KÖNNEN AUCH KAUFEN:
DAS KÖNNTE IHNEN GEFALLEN:
Top
Schließen